Bigz Feat. Simon Barnard – Close My Eyes Forever

18 11 2011

Taken from Bigz’s new mixtape ‘Quantumleap’


Mr Mitchell – TNITIWAG [Mixtape]

17 11 2011

“The Night I Thought I Was God”

[Download Here] Read the rest of this entry »

Tinchy Stryder – Generation

14 11 2011

Read on for Audio and Download… Read the rest of this entry »

DVS – One In A Billion [Mixtape]

12 11 2011

[Click Here To Download]

01. DVS – Charlie Sloth Intro
02. DVS – Life Of A Real G (Prod. By Pinero)
03. DVS – Crazy World (Feat. Jaja Soze & Naja Soze) (Prod. By Militious)
04. DVS – Back Like We Never Left (Feat. Ty Nizz, Q.B, Jaja Soze, Naja Soze & Inch) (Prod. By Figurez)
05. DVS – A Mans Life (Feat. GigiDaai) (Prod. By Rashad)
06. DVS – Go From Here (Feat. T. Labelle) (Prod. By MdotE)
07. DVS – In & Out (Feat. Shystie & English Frank) (Prod. By Kimbo Hareez)
08. DVS – Butters (Feat. Youngs Teflon) (Prod. By Loco)
09. DVS – Bumbles Interlude
10. DVS – Light The Flame (Feat. Political Peak, Ard Adz, Kerz, Serious Sykes, Looch Gwalla, Troopz, & Jaja Soze) (Prod. By Chris FMB)
11. DVS – Hometown (Prod. By Pinero Beats)
12. DVS – Bout It (Feat. Young Spray) (Prod. By Pinero Beats)
13. DVS – Born As A Boss (Feat. Krept & Konan) (Prod. By Pinero Beats)
14. DVS – Dion (Feat. GigiDaai) (Prod. By Rashad)
15. DVS – Fast Change (Feat. Joe Black & Squeeks) (Prod. By Figurez)
16. DVS – Fly Straight (Feat. Ghetts) (Prod. By Sunny Productions)
17. DVS – Goodbye (Feat. Muslim Bilal & Mucky) (Prod. By Rashad)
18. DVS – Celebration (Feat. Benny Scars) (Prod. By Benny Scars)
19. DVS – Maybe (Feat. Exo) (Prod. By Rashad)

Props to LinkUpTV

G Frsh – Purgatory [Mixtape]

11 11 2011

Fresh from being signed by Parlophone Records, Mr Frsh releases his new mixtape ‘The Purgatory EP’. Surprisingly doesn’t have many features, except for numerous vocalists such as Arrows Sparrow.Purgatory is a follow up of his last release The Lego Man mixtape ‘Where’s My Brick’, which according to some quarters is rated as one of the best mixtapes of the past year.

[Download Here]

Watch ‘Got Em Saying’

Props to MXTM

Chosen Spokesman – Street Drama (Real S***)

8 11 2011

[Download Here]

5 11 2011

[Download Here]