Rival – Lord Rivz EP

8 11 2011

“Rival is at the forefront of the next generation of Grime MCs taking the music back to its roots ” – DJ Logan Sama (Kiss 100) 

Sitting comfortable on a mixtape, 6 EPs, collaborations and freestyles just isn’t enough for East London based MC Rival, as he now presents you with the highly anticipated ‘Lord Rivz EP’.Taking things up a notch, Rival has picked the best of the bunch to feature on the EP with him such as Dot Rotten, Lioness, Ghetts andSharky Major as well as production from the grime scenes hottest female producer Flava D.
The ten track EP will be out digitally (iTunes, Amazon) on 21st November 2011 via Major Music Entertainment. Physical copies will be available from www.majormusicentertaiment.com
Lord Rivz Track-list

1. Intro (Produced By Nytes)

2. They Said (Produced by Flava D)

3. Plan A featuring Lioness (Produced by G Tank)

4. Heartache (produced by Rapsz Katai)

5. Just A Dream featuring Dot Rotten (Produced by Flava D)

6. Talk That (Produced by Skeamz)

7. Rivals Rush (Produced by G Tank)

8. 3 Steps featuring Sharky Major & Young Kye (Produced by G Tank)

9. Don’t Follow Fashion featuring Manga (Produced by Flava D)

10. Save Me featuring Ghetts (Produced by Skeamz)

Check out…



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: