Chase And Status – ‘No More Idols’ Tracklist

19 12 2010

The dynamic due have realest their tracklist to the new album ‘No More Idols’ dropping, January 31st 2011. The last album (More Than A Lot) was dope, I’m sure this will be too…

Read on to view the track list…

1.    No Problem

2.    Fire In Your Eyes (Ft Maverick Sabre)

3.    Let You Go (ft Mali)

4.    Blind Faith (ft Liam Bailey)

5.    Fool Yourself (ft Plan B & Rage)

6.    Hypest Hype (ft Tempa T)

7.    Hitz (ft Tinie Tempah)

8.    Heavy (vs Dizzee Rascal)

9.    Brixton Briefcase (ft CeeLo Green)

10.    Hocus Pocus

11.    Flashing Lights (ft Sub Focus & Takura)

12.    Embrace (ft White Lies)

13.    Time (ft Delilah)

14.    Midnight Caller (ft Clare Maguire)

15.    End Credits (ft Plan B)



One response

14 01 2011
Chase & Status – Hitz Feat. Tinie Tempah « Purple Regime

[…] [Previously | 'No More Idols' Track List] […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: